Log in

Horticultural society 
of south jersey

Log in

Our Board Members

Keith Monahan - President
Elaine Balaity - Treasurer
Rob Sommerville - Recording Secretary
Catherine Staines - Correspondence Secretary
Karin Hirsch - At Large
Elizabeth Gregory - At Large


1st Vice President: Vacant
2nd Vice President: Vacant
Trips: Karin Hirsch
Membership: Cathy Staines
Webmaster: Keith Monahan
Programming: Vacant
Publicity: Vacant
Croft Farm: Rob Sommerville
Nature Walks: Vacant
Fund Raising: Vacant
Outreach Coordinator: Vacant
Plant Table: Vacant
Society Historian: Vacant
Flower Show:  Vacant
Refreshment Table:  Vacant

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

* indicates required
Email Format

PO Box 8331
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software